Πέμπτη 26 Ιανουάριος 2023

on air 6

 

Κρήτη

Όνομα Σταθμού // Συχνότητα // Περιοχή // Links

Νομός Χανίων

RadioAMORE // 87.5 // Χανιά // www.radioamore.gr

Γαύδος FM // 88.8 // Γάυδος // www.gavdosfm.gr

Zarpa Radio // 89.6 // Χανιά // http://zarparadio.gr

Χανιά Sport FM // 90.5 // Χανιά // www.chaniasportfm.blogspot.com

ΡΑΔΙΟ ΦΑΡΟΣ // 91.8 // Χανιά // http://radiofaros918.gr

Ράδιο Ριζίτες // 92.4 // Χανιά // www.radiorizites.gr

D-Code 96.2 // Χανιά // www.962.gr

Magic FM // 98.2 // Χανιά // www.magicfm.gr

Radio // 99.6 // Χανιά // www.radio996.gr

Max FM // 100.2 // Χανιά // www.maxfm.gr

ΝΟΤΟΣ FM // 101.8 // Χανιά // www.notosfm.gr

Radio Retro // 105.4 // Χανιά // www.radioretro.gr

MusicBox // 106.5 // Χανιά // www.musicboxradio.gr

Νομός Ρεθύμνου

Capital Radio // 90.7 // Ρέθυμνο // www.capitalradio.gr

ΗΧΟΣ FM // 94.2 // Ρέθυμνο // www.hxosfm.gr

Fly FM // 95.9 // Ρέθυμνο // www.fly959.gr

Radio Astro // 96.4 // Ρέθυμνο // www.radioastro.gr

STUDIO 980 // 98 // Ρέθυμνο // www.studio980.gr

Μουσικό Κανάλι // 101.3 // Ρέθυμνο // www.musikokanali.gr

Team FM // 102 // Ρέθυμνο // www.teamfm.gr

Ραδιοκύματα Ρεθύμνου // 102.6 // Ρέθυμνο // www.radiowaves.gr/radio

Ράδιο Υπάρχω // 103.7 // Ρέθυμνο // www.radioyparxo.gr/gr

Cool FM // 106.8 // Ρέθυμνο // www.coolfm.gr

Νομός Ηρακλείου

Ερωτόκριτος // 87.9 // Ηράκλειο // www.erotokritos.gr

Κρητικός // 88.7 // Αγ. Ιωάννης // www.kritikosfm.gr

Metro Radio // 89.2 // Ηράκλειο // www.metroradio.gr

Super Radio // 90.4 // Ηράκλειο // www.super904.gr

Dream FM // 90.7 // Ηράκλειο // www.dreamfm.gr

Traffic FM // 91.8 // Ηράκλειο // www.trafficfm.gr

Καρδιά 95 FM // 95 // Ηράκλειο // www.kardia95.gr

Kiss FM // 96.1 // Ηράκλειο // www.kissradio.gr

UoC Radio // 96.7 // Ηράκλειο // www.radio.uoc.gr

Ράδιο Μοίρες // 97.1 // Ηράκλειο // www.radiomires.gr

Ράδιο Χερσόνησσος // 97.2 // Χερσόνησσος // www.radio972.gr

Radio 984 // 98.4 // Ηράκλειο // www.radio984.gr

Melody // 98.7 // Ηράκλειο // www.melodyfm.gr

City FM // 100 // Ηράκλειο // www.city-fm.gr

Κρήτη FM // 100.3 // Ηράκλειο // www.kritifm.gr

Κνωσός FM // 100.6 // Ηράκλειο // www.knossosfm.gr

ΡΑΔΙΟ ΚΡΗΤΗ // 101.5 // Ηράκλειο // www.radiokriti.gr

ΝΕΟ ΡΑΔΙΟΦΩΝΟ // 102.3 // Ηράκλειο // www.neoradio.gr

Love Radio // 102.8 // Ηράκλειο // https://love1028.gr

Party FM // 103.1 // Ηράκλειο //

Athletic Radio // 104.2 // Ηράκλειο // www.athleticradio.gr

ΡΥΘΜΟΣ Fm // 104.5 // Ηράκλειο // www.1045.gr

ΜΟΥΣΙΚΟ ΚΑΝΑΛΙ // 105.1 // Ηράκλειο // www.mousikokanali.gr

Studio // 105.4 // Ηράκλειο // http://fm1.teiher.gr

Ερωτικό Music Club // 105.8 // Ηράκλειο // www.music-club.gr

ΥΔΡΟΓΕΙΟΣ // 106.9 // Ηράκλειο // www.1069.gr

LAVA FM // 107.7 // Ηράκλειο // www.lavafm.gr

Νομός Λασιθίου

Melody 88.0 // 88 // Σητεία // www.melody88.gr

Radio Vereniki // 89.5 // Ιεράπετρα // www.radiovereniki.gr

Radio Planet // 90.6 // Ιεράπετρα // www.planet-radio.gr

Ράδιο Λασίθι // 92.3 // Ιεράπετρα // www.radiolasithi.gr

ClubFM // 93.7 // Ιεράπετρα //

MADness // 95 // Ιεράπετρα // www.madness95.gr

ΗΧΩ // 99.8 // Ιεράπετρα // www.hxofm.gr

Λατώ FM // 103.3 // Αγ. Νικόλαος // www.latofm.gr

nick cave 0

facebook icon  blogger icon youtube icon
Ιανουάριος 2023
ΔΤΤΠΠΣΚ
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Μας αρέσουν

xrysostomio

ΧΡΥΣΟΣΤΟΜΙΟ Rock Bar

melismata

Μελίσματα / Μεζεδοκαφενείο

to trikyklo

Το Τρίκυκλο / Μεζεδοπωλείο

blackbird bar

BLACKBIRD bar